06a2efd467 · Merge pull request 'ci: add shared secret, SAST, dependency and lint checks' (#1) from ci/shared-checks into main · Updated 2026-10-18 22:13:13 +01:00
Deleted by capyadmin 2026-10-18 22:13:14 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?